BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Freeway & The Jacka – Write My Wrongs (Official)

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast", by: - October 14, 2013

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Freeway & The Jacka – Write My Wrongs (Official) Mixtape


Cover Artwork:


01 Day Of Judgement (Intro)
02 Write My Wrongs (Prod By Jeffro) Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore
03 Mega Man (Prod By Bedrock) Feat. Husalah
04 They Don’t Know (Prod By Roblo)
05 Law 5 (Interlude)
06 They Don’t Know Pt 2 (Prod By Roblo)
07 The Truth (Interlude)
08 No Imagination (Prod By DJ Toure)
09 Born In The Struggle (Interlude)
10 Both Coasts (Prod By Erk Tha Jerk) Feat. Erk Tha Jerk
11 Never Sleep (Interlude) Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore
12 Stay Asleep (Prod By DJ Toure) Feat. Phil Da Agony
13 Law 15 (Interlude)
14 Submit (Prod By DJ Toure)
15 Combine The Coasts (Prod By Adam Sampler)
16 War Weary (Interlude)
17 Combine The Coasts Pt 2 (Prod By Adam Sampler)
18 All Kinds Of Em (Prod By Statik Selektah) Feat. Husalah
19 PGM AR All Day (Interlude)
20 Real Hood (Remix) (Prod By DJ Child) Feat. Lee Majors
21 Cherry Pie (Prod By Jeffro) Feat. Freddie Gibbs & Jynx
22 So Many Animals (Prod By Tynethys)
23 So Many Animals (Remix) (Prod By DJ Child) Feat. Fed X
24 Critical Thinker (Interlude)
25 Fallen Soldiers (Interlude)
26 Freedom Writers (Prod By Pakslap) Feat. Hollow Tip, T-Wayne
27 Highway Robbery (Outro)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below: