Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Lil Durk – Signed To The Streets (Official)

"All NEW Tapes, R&B Mixtapes, Southern", by: - October 10, 2013

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Lil Durk – Signed To The Streets Official Mixtape


Cover Artwork:
01 Traumatized (Intro) (Prod by Chase Davis)
02 Competition Feat. Lil Reese (Prod by Paris Beuller)
03 Cant Go Like That (Prod by Dree The Drummer)
04 Dont Understand Me (Prod by Paris Beuller)
05 Bang Bros (Prod by Young Chop)
06 100 Rounds (Prod by TGM)
07 Hittaz (Prod by Paris Beuller)
08 Who is This (Prod by Zaytoven)
09 Dis Aint What U Want (Prod by Paris Beuller)
10 Street Life Feat. Lil Reese
11 Oh My God (Prod by Norway Paris Beuller)
12 Introduce Me (Prod by Nito Beats)
13 One Night (Prod by Young Chop)
14 52 Bars Pt 2 (Prod by Young Chop)
15 Times (Prod by Fade)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: