BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Cypher Clique – The City

"All NEW Tapes", by: - November 15, 2013

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Cypher Clique – The City Mixtape

Cover Artwork:




01.Intro (Prod. By D Major) // Download

02.Kill Hip Hop (Prod. By DMTR) // Download

03.Saturday (Prod. By D Major) // Download

04.Like This (Prod. By Tribe Beats) // Download

05.Sip In The Name Of Love (Prod. By Alesmurf) Feat. Nino & Frank Boy // Download

06.Straight Up (Prod. By Buddah SPK) // Download

07.Get Home Safely (Skit) // Download

08.I Feel Right (Prod. By Tribe Beats) // Download

09.Another Friday (Prod. By D Major) Feat. Dub // Download

10.The Suare (Skit) // Download

11.Ladies In My Life (Prod. By Amazing Prophet) // Download

12.My Next Boo (Prod. By Alesmurf) Feat. Marty & Frank Boy // Download

13.She Said (Prod. By Lexi Banks) Feat. Frank Boy & Matt Howe // Download

14.Thirst Tour Interlude (Prod. By Arlanzo B) // Download

15.Engine 9 (Prod. By Tribe Beats) // Download

16.Talk (Prod. By Talkin2Wallz) // Download

17.One Hundred (Prod. By D Major) Feat. Juan Giovanni // Download

18.The City (Prod. By J. Edwards) // Download

19.Shiny & New Feat. Frank Boy & K.O (Prod. By Louis Fader) // Download


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: