BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

J-DUb – Lucid Dreams

"All NEW Tapes", by: - December 27, 2013

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download J-DUb – Lucid Dreams Mixtape

Cover Artwork:




01. Moment for My City (Intro) (Prod. By T-Minus) // Download

02. Change (Prod. By J-DUb) // Download

03. Shutdown (Prod. By J-DUb) // Download

04. Fall Back (Prod. By J-DUb) // Download

05. Do Ya Thang (Prod. By J-DUb) // Download

06. By Myself (Prod. By J-DUb) // Download

07. Bomb (Prod. By J-DUb) // Download

08. Eviction Notice (Prod. By Noah Shebib & Supa Dups) // Download

09. Breakin Hearts ft. Tae Money (Prod. By J-DUb) Feat. Tae Money // Download

10. Alive (Prod. By Ready Rock Productions) // Download

11. Hate Me (Prod. By J-DUb) // Download

12. Amira’s Interlude (Prod. By Miguel) // Download

13. Focused (Extended Version) (Prod. By Noah Shebib) // Download

14. Controversy (Prod. By Kanye West) // Download

15. Bubble Gum Rap (Prod. By DJ Mustard) (Bonus Track) // Download

16. Bubble Gum Rap II (Prod. By DJ Mustard) (Bonus Track) // Download


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: