Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

DJ Pain 1 – Pain Killerz 3 (Official)

"All NEW Tapes", by: - January 9, 2014

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download DJ Pain 1 – Pain Killerz 3 (Official) Mixtape

Cover Artwork:




1.I want the power – I-20, Rain, Scotty Boi, Traxx

2.God flow – Doe B

3.Fuego – Scotty Boi

4.Grow up – Bryan Albright

5.My hoes they do drugs – King L, Juicy J, Pusha T

6.On nothing – Blok Beeze, I-20, JR Bricks, Motion

7.Digi scale – Scotty Boi

8.Juke it – Mistah Fab, DJ Nate, D-Lux

9.Whispering tears – Masspike Miles

10.Say no more – I-20, Black Rob

11.Gotta hustle – Sean Smart, Duke Daeo

12.Last supper – The Game, Jadakiss, Styles P, AR-16

13.Last straw – Michael Medall featuring Memory

14.Million dollar dreaming – Loaded Lux

15.What’s poppin’ – Vado

16.In the air – Lou Streets

17.Compare me – Young Buck

18.Gear up – Walks the Runner

19.Pain won’t stop – Joe Budden

20.Fuck ya dreams – Rain


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below: