Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

DJ Kut Kado – Dope Mixx Vol 2 (New Years Edition)

"All NEW Tapes, Top Mixtapes", by: - January 6, 2014

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Dope Beats Radio Presents:
DJ Kut Kado’s Dope Mix Vol 2 New Years Edition

Follow DJ Kado @

Cover Artwork:





1. Intro… Dope Beats Family
2. Partition… Beyoncé
3. NaNa… Trey Songz
4. Hennessey {Remix}… Mack Wilds ft. French Montana & Mobb Deep
5. My Ni**a {Remix}… Rick Ross ft. Young Breed
6. Cuffin’ Season… Fabolous
7. Look Me In My Eyes… Vado ft. Rick Ross & French Montana
8. My Girl… Rico Love
9. Bad Girl Takeover… Just Ivy ft. Meek Mill
10. Private Dance… Keke Palmer
11. We Made It {Freestyle}… Drake ft. Soulja Boy
12. Boss A** Bitch {Remix}… Nicki Minaj
13. Loyal… Chris Brown Ft. Lil Wayne & Too Short
14. Good Day… Tyga ft. Lil Wayne & Meek Mill
15. Who Do You Love… YG ft. Drake
16. Talk About It… The Lox
17. The Devil Is A Lie… Rick Ross ft. Jay Z
18. Do It… Troy Ave ft. Styles P
19. Foreigners… Fabolous ft. Meek Mill & Mike Davis
20. Rover… Elle Varner ft. Wale
21. Rocket… Beyoncé



MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: