Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Rick Ross – The Green Files: Red Edition

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast", by: - February 27, 2014

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Rick Ross – The Green Files: Red Edition Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



1.- Rick Ross – The Devil Is A Lie (Ft Jay-Z)
2.- Rick Ross – Shit (Remix) (Fat Trel Tracy T Meek Mill)
3.- Rick Ross – No Games (Remix) (Meek Mill Wale Future)
4.- Rick Ross – Diamonds And Maybachs Part 2 (Ft Triple Cs)
5.- Rick Ross – Dis Aint What You Want (Ft Lil Durk French Montana Meek Mill)
6.- Rick Ross – 10 2 10 (Remix) (Ft Big Sean Travis Scott)
7.- Rick Ross – Euro Bricks (Ft Gucci Mane Drei Ros)
8.- Rick Ross – Two Three (Ft Master P)
9.- Rick Ross – Kush (Ft Gunplay x Lil Wayne)
10.- Rick Ross – Look In Me In My Eyes (Ft Vado French Montana)
11.- Rick Ross – Champagne (Ft E-40 French Montana)
12.- Rick Ross – I Got (Ft Ashanti)
13.- Rick Ross – 100 Coffins
14.- Rick Ross – Whip It Real Hard (Ft Triple Cs)
15.- Rick Ross – King Of Diamonds
16.- Rick Ross – So In Love
17.- Rick Ross – Down South Don
18.- Rick Ross – Where You From (Ft Project Pat)
19.- Rick Ross – RETROSUPERFUTURE (Ft Wiz Khalifa)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: