Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

J.Beale – This Is Forever (Official) By Dj Grady

"-Featured, All NEW Tapes, R&B Mixtapes, Top Mixtapes", by: - March 30, 2014

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:


This is J.Beale’s newest release since his last EP “For the Moment”. With alot more time and experience under his belt he’s ready to take the world by storm with his new & mature sound. A combination of GREAT production and relatable lyrics and story telling J.Beale takes you on a journey you will never forget. #THISISFOREVER


1. Stand By
2. Act Like Dat ft. Naomi Rahj
3. Call You Back
4. Right Now
5. You Glow
6. Turn It Up ft. Rockah
7. I Tell Em ft. Mi$tro
8. Steady L.O.V.E
9. One Time ft. Bucky Dolla
10. Damn Right ft. Big G(703)
11. What They All Say
12. Disappear


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below: