Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

2Pac – Paint A Perfect Picture

"All NEW Tapes", by: - April 28, 2014

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download 2Pac – Paint A Perfect Picture Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



1.- First 2 Bomb Feat. The Outlawz [OG Unreleased Version] [Remaster]
2.- Breathin’ (OG Version With Unreleased Verse) [Outro Hook Fix] [Remaster II]
3.- Ballad Of A Dead Souljah (OG Unreleased Version With Original Instrumentation) [Remaster]
4.- (Life’s So) Hard On A Nigga Feat. Snoop Dogg (OG Unreleased Death Row Era Demo Version)
5.- Changed Man Feat. Big Syke & Nate Dogg (OG Unreleased Version With Alternate Mixdown) [Remaster]
6.- Penitentiary Bound Feat. The Outlawz & Prince Ital Joe (Dante’s 2Pac Verse Add-In) [Remaster]
7.- Thugz Mansion (OG Version I With Unreleased 2nd Verse)
8.- He Vs She (4 My Niggaz) Feat. Storm (OG Unreleased Outtake) [Remaster]
9.- Thug Luv Feat. Bizzy Bone & Sylk E. Fyne (Original Unreleased Version)
10.- If There’s A Cure Feat. Snoop Dogg (OG Unreleased Outtake) [Remaster]
11.- Mama’s Just A Little Girl (OG Unreleased Version I) [Intro Fix]
12.- Never Had A Friend Like Me [OG Unreleased Version]
13.- If They Love Their Kidz Feat. The Outlawz (OG Unreleased Outtake) [Remaster]
14.- My Closest Roaddogz Feat. Big Syke [OG Unreleased Version] [Remaster]
15.- When Thugz Cry Feat. Nancy Fletcher [OG Unreleased Version I] [Remaster]
16.- Until The End Of Time Feat. K-Ci Jo Jo (Original Unreleased Version)
17.- Play Ya Cardz Right (Female) Feat. Michelle, Big Syke, Mopreme, E.D.I Mean Kadafi (OG Unreleased
18.- Tear Drops Closed Caskets Feat. The Outlawz Nate Dogg (OG Unreleased Version I) [Remaster]
19.- Just Watchin’ Feat. Snoop Dogg, Tha Dogg Pound Charlie Wilson [OG Unreleased Outtake Version I]
20.- Never Be Peace Feat. Marvelouss, Storm Danny Boy (OG Unreleased Version) [Remaster]
21.- Who Do U Believe In Feat. Kadafi Nanci Fletcher [OG Unreleased Version I] [Remaster]
22.- Mama’s Just A Little Girl (OG Unreleased Johnny J Remix) [Bonus Track] [Remaster]
23.- Too Tight Feat. Hammer Nanci Fletcher (Studio Session Snippet) [Bonus Track] [Remaster]
24.- Thug Luv Feat. Bone Thugs N Harmony Sylk-E. Fyne [MoonChild’s Extended King Dizzy Remake]


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: