Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Dj Drama – The Boondocks Season 4

"All NEW Tapes", by: - April 17, 2014

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Dj Drama – The Boondocks Season 4 Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



01.Killer Mike – Boonies [prod. The Alchemist]
02.Troy Ave – Blanco [prod. Dj Uneek]
03.Two-9 – Fat Toney (ft. Reese) [prod. Chuck Inglish]
04.Earthgang – Pascals [prod. Unique Weirdooo]
05.Wara – Slangin [prod. Wara]
06.Chevy Woods – Know Sh*t (ft. Roscoe Dash) [prod. Roscoe Dash]
07.Reese – Rileys Theme [prod. Slade Da Monsta]
08.Anik Khan – Stunt 101 [prod. Mr Incredible]
09.Skeme – Paint A Picture [prod. Sean Momberger]
10.Michael Christmas – Sometimes [prod. Teddy Roxpin]
11.Jon Connor – The City [prod. DJ Khalil]
12.Charlie Red – GreenGreed [prod. Charlie Red]
13.Lil Herb – Whatchu Get [prod. J. Herd]
14.Childish Major – Same Ole Sh*t (ft. Smoke Dza and Matik Estanda) [prod. Childish Major]
15.Sean Falyon – Famous [prod. BAH]
16.Tuki Carter – Talkin Now [prod. The Flush]
17.Problem – Keep It Real (ft. Badd Lucc and Casha) [prod. Los]
18.M Pulse – Ed Wuncler III [prod. Keef Boyd and Lyle Leduff]


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: