Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Fred The Godson – Fat Boy Fresh (Official)

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast, Top Mixtapes", by: - April 1, 2014

0 Listens

0 0

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Fred The Godson – Fat Boy Fresh (Official) Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



1.Intro (Prod by Boy Boy)
2.Nothing To Do ft. Bad Lucc
3.Everything ft. Vado & French Montana (Prod by Rick Hertz)
4.Walking Clouds ft. Masspike Miles (Prod by Masspike Miles)
5.She Call Me God 2 (Prod by Base Beats)
6.I Aint Perfect ft. Raelis (Prod by J Quest)
7.Quarter Past Three (Prod by The Elements)
8.Floetry ft. Dizzy Wright & Chevy Woods (Prod by Base Beats)
9.Real Nigga Anthem ft. Tyler Wood (Prod by Eboniks)
10.Share With Yall ft. Raelis (Prod by FREAK)
11.Zimmerman ft Main Man
12.The Sermon (Prod by Base Beatz)
13.1st and 15th ft. Mally Stakz (Prod by Sarom)
14.Elbow Grease ft. Bam Vito (Prod by Base Beatz)
15.Prey ft. Cory Gunz (Prod by Mr Authentic)
16.Prisoners Poetry ft. Reef Hustle (Prod by Sunny Heights)
17.What They Die For ft. Jaquae (Prod by S Dot : Pro)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: