Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Lil Wayne Ft. YG & Others – It Is What It Is (Revisited) Vol. 15

"All NEW Tapes", by: - April 1, 2014

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Lil Wayne Ft. K Camp, YG & Others – It Is What It Is (Revisited) Vol. 15 Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



1.Moment – Lil Wayne
2.Oh No – K Camp
3.Vato – DJ Mustard Feat. YG, Young Jeezy, Que
4.Disfunction – Young Scooter Feat. Future, Juicy J, Young Thug
5.Woke Up Like This – King Los
6.The Purge – ScHoolboy Q Feat. Tyler The Creator, Kurupt
7.Crazy – Bad Lucc Feat. Problem
8.Sanctified – Rick Ross Feat. Kanye West, Big Sean
9.Blind Threats – ScHoolboy Q Feat. Raekwon
10.Hand In My Pocket – Pusha T Feat. A$AP Ferg
11.Jungle Fever – Que
12.Got That Line – E-40
13.Danny Glover – Young Thug
14.Feel That – Vic Mensa
15.Betta Kno It – Doe B
16.Bet I’m On It – Kevin Gates Feat. 2 Chainz
17.In Dat Cup – E-40 Feat. Z-Ro, Big K.R.I.T
18.Hold On – 50 Cwnt
19.Keep Watch – Wu-Tang Clan Feat. Nathaniel
20.Not For The Weak Minded – Crooked I Feat. Snow Tha Product


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: