Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Doe B – Trap Life

"All NEW Tapes", by: - May 23, 2014

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Doe B – Trap Life Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



1.The Introduction prod by Shawty Boy
2.Ken Griffey Jr ft Jr. Boss prod by Lex Luger
3.Scary ft. Boston George prod by Bang Brothers
4.Time of Day ft. Rubberband O.G prod by Zaytoven
5.Pray 4 Me prod by Karltin Bankz
6.She A Winner prod by Shawty Boy
7.Listen 2 This Song ft Felt Five prod by KC
8.We Str8 ft. Perry Boy prod by Karltin Bankz
9.Fishscale prod by Zaytoven
10.The Rain is Gone ft. Esquire prod by M16
11.Let Me Find Out prod by Trap Beatz
12.Preach prod by Bao Pham aka CLASSIC.
13.Alecia Keys prod by King V
14.Campaign prod by Bang Brothers
15.Trap Wide Open ft. Jr. Boss prod by WillaFool
16.One of These Dayz prod by iBoy
17.Do the Most prod by Bang Brothers
18.Doin Numbas ft. Eldorado Red prod by Zaytoven
19.I Kno U Love Me prod by Karltin Bankz


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: