Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Drake Ft. Jay Z & Others – It Is What It Is (Revisited) Vol.16

"All NEW Tapes", by: - May 2, 2014

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Drake Ft. Jay Z & Others – It Is What It Is (Revisited) Vol.16 Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



1.Draft Day – Drake
2.Benz Friendz (Watchutola) – Future Feat. Andre 3000
3.They Dont Love You No More – DJ Khaled Fea.t Jay-Z, Meek Mill, Rick Ross, French Montana
4.What They Want – ScHoolboy Q Feat. 2 Chainz
5.Aint No Beat Safe (Freestyle) – Cassidy
6.Whenever Wherever – Doe B Feat. T.I., Spodee
7.Cut Her Off (Remix) – K Camp Feat. Rick Ross, 2 Chainz
8.Mt. Olympus – Big K.R.I.T.
9.Play Too Rough – Los
10.Now – Logic
11.Everywhere I Go – Dizzy Wright
12.Gimme The Loot – Jarren Benton
13.Los Awesome – ScHoolboy Q Feat. Jay Rock
14.By Any Means – E-40 Feat. Webbie, J. Stalin
15.Chase The Paper – 50 Cent Feat. Kidd Kidd, Prodigy, Styles P
16.Off The Corner – Meek Mill Feat. Rick Ross
17.Off The Floor (Remix) – K Camp Feat. Wale
18.Amnesia – Kevin Gates Feat. Doe B
19.Slippin – Waka Flocka


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below: