Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

French Montana – I Got Ft’s

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast", by: - May 25, 2014

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download French Montana – I Got Ft’s Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



1.- French Montana Ft Juicy J & Project Pat – You Need Haters
2.- Suss-One Ft Jadakiss,French Montana,Floyd Mayweather,Junior Reid,Lloyd Banks – Champion
3.- Harvey Stripes Ft French Montana – PAID Pt II
4.- Wooh Da Kid Ft French Montana – My Mind Gone
5.- Chinx Drugz Ft French Montana – Had It All (Remix)
6.- Waka Flocka Ft French Montana – 12 30
7.- Paypa Ft French Montana – TimeZone (Prod By Cardiak)
8.- Cashflow Ft French Montana- Counting Hundreds
9.- ScoDough Ft French Montana – The Money Dont Stop
10.- Akon Ft French MontanaJuicy JProject Pat – Self Made
11.- Chinx Drugz Ft French Montana Jadakiss – Flexin Hard (Remix)
12.- Bo Deal Ft Alley BoyFrench Montana – All Work No Play
13.- Maybach Music Group Ft French Montana – Big Bank
14.- Rick Ross Ft French Montana – Off The Boat (Prod By Lex Luger)
15.- Tony Yayo Ft French Montana – Ballin (Prod By Cardiak Chinky P)
16.- French Montana Ft Chinx Drugz,Cheeze,Charlie Rock – 9000 Watts
17.- Scotty Boi Ft Rick Ross ,French Montana – Lawyer Fees (Remix)
18.- Akon Ft Gucci Mane,French Montana – Top Chef
19.- Wiz Khalifa Ft French Montana,Nipsey Hussle – Im On It
20.- Sikai Ft French Montana – Rockstar Status
21.- French Montana Ft Uncle Murda – Ya Mean


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below: