Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Rick Ross Ft. Young Thug, Reese & Drake – Drama Time

"All NEW Tapes", by: - May 15, 2014

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Rick Ross Ft. Young Thug, Reese & Drake – Drama Time Mixtape By Dj Star & Dj Scratchez

Cover Artwork:



1.Snootie Wild Ft.Fabolous,Jadakiss,Y.G & French Montana – Yayo (Remix)
2.J Parka – New Life
3.Kwony Cash – Feelings
4.Lil Durk Ft.Young Thug – Party
5.J Parka – Reasons
6.K Camp – Slum Lords Anthem
7.Young Jeezy – Me Ok
8.Waka Flocka – Draft Day (Freestyle)
9.Cassidy – I Aint Coming Down
10.Lil Wayne Ft.Drake – Believe Me
11.Problem – On The Way
12.Plies Ft.Lil Reese – On A T-Shirt
13.Reese – May 9th
14.Mac Miller Ft.Rick Ross – Insomniak
15.Young Thug Ft.Skooly – Every Morning
16.Wonder Ft.OTF NuNu & T Bird – We Dem Mobsters
17.Rick Ross Ft.Tracy T – Move That Dope (Remix)
18.Chief Keef Ft.Trigga Black – Nigga Wat
19.LEP Bogus Boys – I Aint Goin
20.Migos Ft.Ruga – Walkin With The Cash


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below: