Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

YG – Best Vol.1

"All NEW Tapes", by: - May 2, 2014

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download YG – Best Vol.1 Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



1.This Year
2.- Who Do You Love (feat Drake)
3.- – Goin Up
4.- – Bitch Betta Have My Money feat Tyga Kurupt
5.- – Police feat Ty
6.- – She Bad feat Ty Richboy
7.- – Patty Cake
8.- Click Clack (feat AAP Ferg)
9.- 9 Times Outta 10 (feat Travis Porter)
10.- On the Set (feat Tory Lanez)
11.I Like Head
12.- Gettin Thod (feat Paul Wall and Kid Ink)
13.- – Make It Clap (Prod by Dj Mustard)
14.- How To Make It In America (feat Mac Miller)
15.Get Money Fuck
16.- – God Is My Witness feat Tanea
17.She Dont Love Me feat Ty$
18.- – Honestly
19.- Shirt By Versace (feat Kirko Bangz French Montana and G-Haze)
20.- What They Doin
21.Take Erthang 4rm Her
22.- Gang Bang
23.- Dolla ign (feat Ty Dolla ign)
24.Yo Body
25.- Westside 4 Fingaz (feat Reem Riches and Riko)
26.Respect Her Hustle
27.Mess Around feat Charley Hood
28.Do It With My Tongue
29.- Cali Living (feat Dom Kennedy and Riko)
30.- Thats Life (feat Fat Trel)
31.Blunted feat Casey Veggies Shitty
32.- This Dick (feat Dom Kennedy and Joe Moses)
33.- Sprung (feat TeeFlii)
34.- Youzza FLip (feat Jay 305)
35.- I Smoke I Drank (feat Beautiful April)
36.- Toot It and Boot It (G-Mix) (feat 50 Cent Snoop Dogg and Ty Dolla ign)
37.- RIP (Remix) (feat Young Jeezy Kendrick Lamar and Chris Brown)
38.- IM YG


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: