BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Game & T-Pain – Keep It Real Volume 4

"All NEW Tapes", by: - June 30, 2014

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Game & T-Pain – Keep It Real Volume 4 Mixtape By Evoluttion MS

Cover Artwork:



1.- Gillie Da Kid Feat Waka Flocka Freeway Kief Brown – Shootaz
2.- Hopsin – I need help (Evolution MS Remix)
3.- Hoodie Allen – Nolan Ryan
4.- Game – Bigger Than Me
5.- T Pain – Drannkin Partna (Evolution MS Remix)
6.- El Gant Feat Ill Bill And Chris Webby -The Three Amigos
7.- Hustle Gang Feat TI BoB And Spodee -Chosen
8.- E40 ft TI – Chris Brown – Episode (Evolution MS Remix)
9.- Future – Covered And Money (Evolution MS Remix)
10.- Ab-Soul ft Lupe Fiasco Nikki Jean – World Runners
11.YT Triz – Bad Vibes
12.- Gucci Mane And Peewee Longway-Use A Nobody (Feat Jose Guapo And MPA Duke)
13.- G-Unit – They Talked About Jesus
14.- Meek Mill feat Paloma Ford – Suicidal (Evolution MS Remix)
15.- Yummy Bingham feat Kardinal Official – Can we stay (Evolution MS Remix)
16.- Trav Feat Meek Mill Travis Scott – Fuck Smoke
17.- Girl Talk Freeway ft. ASAP Ferg – Suicide (Remix)
18.- Vado feat Jeremih – My Bae (Evolution MS Remix)
19.- Wale Feat Wiz Khalifa – The Breeze
20.- Produkt – Shut it down (Evolution MS Remix)
21.- Donnie Darko feat Sutter Kain – Chineese Opera (Evolution MS Remix)
22.- The Hood Geekz ft. Loco Animal – Dread Heads Drillers
23.- Ace Hood ft Skepta – Supposed To Do
24.- Nico Vinz – Am I Wrong (Evolution MS Remix)
25.- Harlee feat Akon – Dream Warriors (Evolution MS Remix)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below: