Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Kirko Bangz & Others – The Underground Fix Mixtape Vol. 230

"All NEW Tapes", by: - June 5, 2014

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Kirko Bangz & Others – The Underground Fix Mixtape Vol. 230

Cover Artwork:



1.Kirko Bangz – Money Baby
2.Ailite Moneyman – Stop It
3.CyHi The Prynce – Mandela
4.Grinchmobb – Hurt
5.Hussle Hek & Luck Chelios – Dont Talk To Me
6.Matt Murdock Feat. Bad Habitat – In My Way
7.Illusionati Feat. Trafek & PromiseNYC – Some Bright Morning
8.King Los – Play Too Rough
9.Picaso Swag – Its A Party
10.Rhyme Scheme Feat. Janine – What U Gonna Do
11.Rich Homey Quan – I Fuck Wit You Girl
12.Wyte Boi – Time Is Money
13.Puffy Pocket Boys (PPB) – Birdman
14.Saint Nick – CST
15.Hussle Hek Feat. Mic Low, Izz The Truth Luck Chelios – I Know You Love Me
16.Fred The Godson feat. Raelis – I Aint Perfect


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: