Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Rick Ross – Rozay

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - June 23, 2014

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Rick Ross – Rozay Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



1.Walkin’ On Air (Feat Meek Mill)
2.Wanna Ride Ft Drake
3.Thug Cry (Feat Lil Wayne)
4.You ft The Game and Drake
5.Young Boss ft Meek Mill Lil Wayne
6.Walk Away [Ft. Benzino]
7.What A Shame
8.Finals 2
9.Good Kisser Ft Usher (Remix)
10.Rich As Niggas
11.Routine Ft Drake and Lil Wayne
12.Paradise Lost
13.Nobody (Feat French Montana and Diddy)
14.Been Through Some Shit ft Drake
15.Sanctified (Feat Big Sean and Kanye West)
16.My Moment ft Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Drake, 2 Chainz
17.Mafia Music III (Feat Sizzla and Mavado)
18.They Don’t Love You No More ft Jay Z, Meek Mill, French Montana
19.All my niggas ft Capo and French Montana
20.In Vein (Feat The Weekend)
21.Drug Dealers Dream
22.Shooters feat Tracy T
23.New Agenda Ft Big KRIT
24.The Devil Is A Lie (Feat Jay-Z)
25.Blessing In Disguise (Feat Scarface and Z-Ro)
26.Sunshine (Remix) ft. Wale Common
27.War Ready (Prod. by Mike Will Made It)
28.Just Us (Remix)
29.Cut Her Off (Remix)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: