BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Maino Ft. Raekwon & Others – Hip Hop Balance Vol 1

"All NEW Tapes", by: - July 19, 2014

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Maino Ft. Raekwon & Others – Hip Hop Balance Vol 1 Mixtape By DJ FLUX

Cover Artwork:



1.Vince Staples Feat James- Seat Back (Exclusive)
2.Maino Feat Raekwon- Bet Dat
3.Talib Kweli Feat Raekwon- Violations
4.Cappondanna- Blood Is Thicker Than Water
5.Daetrius Feat Big A and Prado- Death Over Designer (Exclusive)
6.Capodonna- Vegan
7.Gillie Da Kid- King Me
8.Flux Keeps The Balance Skit- B.O.B- Mission Statement
9.G-Unit Nah I’m Talkin Bout
10.Dj Infamous Feat Big Krit and Yo Gotti- Somethin Right
11.Roam Bad Daddy- All I Know
12.Eddie Montana- Turn Up
13.Clip Feat Joe Peoples Shawty- Twerk Sum
14.Jaye Cane- Make Her Mine (Exclusive)
15.Jwest Feat Rich Homie Quan- Impossible
16.Roam Bad Daddy- Ass Control
17.Joe Peeples Shawty Feat Dazzle- Bro Why You Mad (Exclusive)
18.Genius Feat K-Camp, Tha Joker and Sy-Ari-DA-Kid- A Slum (Exclusive)
19.Spenzo- Wife Her
20.Shy Glizzy- Awesome
21.Kris Kelli- Ol Yella (Exclusive)
22.J-Blev- Lost And Found


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below: