BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Rick Ross Ft. Jay Z & Others – Trafficking Muzik Volume 8

"All NEW Tapes", by: - July 4, 2014

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Rick Ross Ft. Jay Z & Others – Trafficking Muzik Volume 8 Mixtape By Grz Tapez & Criminology Records

Cover Artwork:



1.Betrayl – John Doe (EXCLUSIVE)
2.Jeezy, Jay-Z – Seen It All
3.Cam’ron, Un Kasa – Put It In The Sky
4.Wiz Khalifa, Rick Ross, Schoolboy Q, Nas – We Dem Boyz Part 2
5.Vado, Chinx Druz, Ransom – Now On
6.Meek Mill – Stuntin (EXCLUSIVE)
7.Chinx Drugz – All I Know
8.Ab-Soul, Rick Ross – Nevermind
9.Red Cafe – The Menu
10.Young Scooter, Rich Homie Quan, Young Thug – New Young Nggas
11.Cam’ron – Talk About It
12.Troy Ave, Memphis Bleek – My Lifetime
13.G-Unit – Who Do You Love
14.Dave East – Gift of God
15.Young Scooter, Future – Bag It Up
16.Gucci Mane, Young Scooter, Fredo Santana – Jugg House
17.Ransom – On Everything
18.Nipsey Hussle, J Stone – Lil 2 A Lot
19.Phat Geez, Meek Mill – The Life
20.Gucci Mane, Chief Keef – Top In The Trash


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below: