BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Roscoe Dash 2.0 – The Appetizer (Official)

"All NEW Tapes", by: - August 29, 2014

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Roscoe Dash 2.0 – The Appetizer (Official) Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



1.The Appetizer Intro
2.Yea Yea [Prod. Childish Major]
3.0 to 100 [Prod. Boi-1da, 40, & Nineteen85]
4.My Tyme Ft. Scotty ATL [Prod. Roscoe Dash 2.0]
5.Nu Section [Prod. Mike Maven]
6.Go Wrong [Prod. Dave & Don]
7.Whassup Ft. Waka Flocka [Prod. Big A Music]
8.Nasty Ft. Roscoe Dash 2.0 [Prod. J9]
9.Right Now [Prod. Roscoe Dash 2.0]
10.Sista May Interlude
11.Fcuk You Ft. Spiff [Prod. Infamous]
12.The Exchange [Prod. K Magic]
13.S.T.O. [Prod. Mike Maven]
14.No Flex Zone [Prod. Mike Will Made It]
15.We Made It Ft. JasonTheKid & Spiff [Prod. PurrpDog]
16.Party & Bullshyt [Prod. Don Cannon]
17.Roscoe Dash 2.0 Interlude
18.So Wut Ft. Spiff [Prod. Roscoe Dash 2.0]
19.No New Friends Ft. Spiff [Prod. Boi-1da, Vinylz]
20.Thr33sum [Prod. Keyz]
21.Stoner Ft. Spiff [Prod. Dun Deal & Blame Ronnie]
22.Believe Me Ft. JasonTheKid [Prod. Boi-1da, Vinylz, & Blame Ronnie]
23.For Me Ft. Spiff & Young Blacc [Prod. Blame Ronnie & Roscoe Dash 2.0]
24.Perfekt [Prod. The Colleagues]
25.Features Ft. JasonTheKid [Prod. Rex Idan] (DATPIFF EXCLUSIVE!!)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: