BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Big K.R.I.T – See Me On The Top Vol. 4 (Official)

"-Featured, All NEW Tapes", by: - September 17, 2014

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Big K.R.I.T – See Me On The Top Vol. 4 Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



01. DJ DiBiase – Intro
02. Big K.R.I.T. – Pay Attention (Snippet) (Feat. Rico Love) [Prod. By Jim Jonsin]
03. DJ Infamous – Somethin’ Right (Feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Yo Gotti) [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]
04. Big K.R.I.T. – Mt. Olympus [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]
05. Slim Thug – Just Chill (Feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Big Sant) [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]
06. June – Big Pimpin’ (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.) [Prod. By Teddy Walton]
07. Lloyd – On Call (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.) [Prod. By Slade Da Monsta]
08. Big K.R.I.T. – Mind F*ck [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]
09. Big K.R.I.T. – Creep Up [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]
10. Rick Ross – Supreme (Remix) (Feat. Fabolous & Big K.R.I.T.) [Prod. By Scott Storch]
11. DJ Funky – Sunshine (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.) [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]
12. Big K.R.I.T. – Smoke And Mirrors [Prod. By WLPWR For SupaHotBeats]
13. Big K.R.I.T. – What’s Next [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]
14. Big K.R.I.T. – Shook Up [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]
15. Big K.R.I.T. – Believe Me Freestyle
16. Big K.R.I.T. – Riding Low [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]
17. Big K.R.I.T. – Riding Dirty [Prod. By Myke Stallone For SupaHotBeats]
18. Big K.R.I.T. – Drinkers Club (Feat. Juicy J, Rittz & A$AP Ferg) [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]
19. Big K.R.I.T. – New Agenda (Feat. Rick Ross) [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]
20. alt-J – Every Other Freckle (Big K.R.I.T. Remix)
21. FatKidsBrotha (Two-9) – Humble (Feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Key!) [Prod. By DJ FU]
22. Big K.R.I.T. – Never Going Back [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below: