BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Wave Chapelle – Only The Beginning

"All NEW Tapes", by: - September 21, 2014

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Wave Chapelle – Only The Beginning Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



1.Ready To Fly (Ft. Coldway) [Prod. By Coldway & Imuzik]
2.North Side Blues [Prod. By Ty Boyland Of Beat Brokers Network]
3.Let Me Be Great [Prod. By T-AL]
4.Deez’ (Ft. Billard & Rico Love) [Prod. By Billard & Clockwork Muzik]
5.I Want It All [Prod. By Street Symphony]
6.Capital Drive [Prod. By AO Owens]
7.Like I’m Trappin’ (Ft. Asaad) [Prod. By Web Of The Machine]
8.Wavy Baby [Prod. By Melvin Thomas]
9.Go Out And Get It [Prod. By Jonrah & Manny Money]
10.Soul Food & Hennessy [Prod. By DJ Charlie White]
11.Know It All [Prod. By Money Montage]
12.Love Is Blind (Ft. Coldway) [Prod. By Web Of The Machine]
13.Only The Beginning [Prod. By DJ Chev]


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below: