BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Chitty Bang – I Got Next WRNR (Official)

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - October 30, 2014

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Chitty Bang – I Got Next WRNR (Official) Mixtape By Bigga Rankin

Tennessee’s very own Chitty Bang connects w/ the Streets A&R to bring the people what they’ve been asking for. Chitty is known for as a shooting star and he gets the club shaking, so it only made sense to bring in the RNR brand to take his movement to the next level. Team Bigga Rankin and MPR Gang is here to let you know exactly why Chitty Bang says “I Got Next”. Support, Download, and Share Real Street Music

Cover Artwork:



01. Chitty Bang – I’m Back (Intro) (Feat. Buck) (3:49)
02. Chitty Bang – Watch Me (4:25)
03. Chitty Bang – Can’t Change Me (3:23)
04. Chitty Bang – King Was Born (2:36)
05. Chitty Bang – I Ball (3:07)
06. Chitty Bang – Party Like A White Boy (2:47)
07. Chitty Bang – Money Life (4:01)
08. Chitty Bang – Ride For (3:19)
09. Chitty Bang – Money Power Respect (3:17)
10. Chitty Bang – Pussy Is So Good (Feat. Gary aka Greedy) (3:13)
11. Chitty Bang – Phone Keep Ringing (3:13)
12. Chitty Bang – Plug (3:32)
13. Chitty Bang – Turn Up Ruff (3:14)
14. Chitty Bang – Why They Hate (Outro) (3:37)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: