BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Lil Durk Ft. Chief Keef & Others – Capital Connection Vol 2

"All NEW Tapes", by: - October 14, 2014

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Lil Durk Ft. Chief Keef & Others – Capital Connection Vol 2 Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



1.Tae Fresh – Capital Connection (Intro)
2.Sy Ari Da Kid – Don’t Make Me
3.ManManSavage – Mission Impossibe (Ft. OG Maco)
4.Frenchie – Birds Keys (Ft. Trae Tha Truth
5.ManManSavage – Santana Bandanas
6.Bambino Gold – Money Mission (Ft. Rickie Blow)
7.Cap 1 – No Feelings (Ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
8.Omelly – Break Me Down (Ft. Wale)
9.Rocko – Luv
10.Tae Fresh – Capital Connection (Interlude)
11.ManManSavage – On The Road
12.Dej Loaf – Try Me
13.Frenchie – Slow It Down
14.Johnny May Cash – Need That
15.Tae Fresh – Asking Questions
16.Lil Durk – Try Me (Remix)
17.Snootie Wild – Made Me (Ft. Starlito)
18.Kev Cartier – Remember (Ft. King100James)
19.Rick Ross – Keep Doin’ That (Ft. R Kelly)
20.SD – No Sleep (Ft. Domino)
21.King100James – Safety
22.OJ Da Juiceman – Rap Don’t Work
23.Tae Fresh – On My Own (Ft. DJ Drama)
24.Young Chop – Some Of Mine (Ft. King100James)
25.Yung Mazi – Look (Ft. Waka Flocka Dreco)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: