BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Rick Ross Ft. Drake & Others – Grind Pays 11

"All NEW Tapes", by: - October 16, 2014

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Rick Ross Ft. Drake & Others – Grind Pays 11 Mixtape By DJ Pop Dukez

Cover Artwork:



1.TP aka Truth And Power ft. Judge Da Boss – Hot Nigga (Pimpin Remix)
2.Gunplay ft. Nore – J.O.B.
3.TP aka Truth And Power – Cuz Im On
4.Judge Da Boss ft. Rick Ross and Drake – Hell Yeah (Remix)
5.Yo Gotti ft. Lil Wayne and Ludacris – Errrbody (Remix)
6.Lil A ft. Scoode and D.A.C. – Damn Son
7.Hook JR ft. Murdah Baby – Holy Shxt (Dope Mix)
8.Nito – That Life
9.Twon ft. Kevin Gates – No Finessin
10.2 Chainz ft. Young Thug – Dresser
11.Cool Amerika ft. Offset Migos – M.V.P.
12.Rapscall aka Spooky Raw ft. Shard – Amazing
13.TP aka Truth And Power ft. Peezy – Rollin On 95
14.Rick Ross ft. R Kelly – Keep Doin That (Rich Bitch)
15.K Dot – Or Nah (Hoodstarz Remix)
16.A.S.A.P. Rocky ft. Juicy J – Multiply
17.Sina ft. Roza – Im Him
18.Tyme Served ft. BBall Jones and Brandon – Pull Up
19.Young Boss – Dance Fa Me
20.Waka Flocka ft. Young Thug – Lifestyle (Remix)
21.Trap Norris – Fuck Deez Niggas
22.Tone C – Neva Stop
23.RNS – I Said It
24.TP aka Truth And Power ft. Lil Flip – Recession Proof (Prod by Vinny Idol)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: