Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Waka Flocka Flame – Waka Flocka Myers 6 (Official)

"-Featured, All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - October 31, 2014

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Waka Flocka Flame – Waka Flocka Myers 6 (Official) Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



1.Intro (Roe How You Feelin’) [Prod. By DJ Cannon Banyon]
2.Slippin’ [Prod. By MikeWillMadeIt]
3.Danny Glover (Freestyle)
4.Dem Heels (Feat. D.Tall, E-40, Omega Tha Kid)
5.Yayo (Freestyle)
6.Hundredz (Feat. Ronz Brownz & Shawty Lo)
7.I Know (Freestyle)
8.Let’s Get Fucked Up (Feat. Jaided & YT)
9.Ghetto Gold (Feat. Young Scooter)
10.Waka Flocka Myers (6th Season)
11.Blood On The Leaves
12.TTU (Too Turnt Up) (Feat. Flosstradamus)
13.Turn Down For What (Remix)
14.Rage The Night Away (Feat. Steve Aoki)
15.Beleive Me
16.Blatlanta (Chiraq Freestyle)
17.Pussy (Feat. Fastlife Kurt)
18.A List (Feat. Sisqo)
19.Waka Flocka Myers Intro Instrumental [Bonus]
20.DJ Young JD Feat. DG Luchi, Cashville Dice, D De Niro & Trae Kay – Nightmare [Prod. By Iceberg] [Bonus]


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below: