Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

DMX – Return Of The Dog Volume 2

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast", by: - December 15, 2014

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download DMX – Return Of The Dog Volume 2 Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



1.Dreams and Nightmares (Intro)
2.Hood Gone Love it ft Jay Rock and Nipsey Hussle
3.Who Do You Love ft YG, Jay-Z and The Game
4.Still D.M.X
5.Anything for Money (Skit)
6.About The Money ft T.I., Young Thug, Jadakiss and Young Buck
7.Cuffin Season ft 50 Cent
8.Flashing Lights
9.PSA to Wack Rappers (Interlude)
10.Teeth May Grit ft Xzibit, Prodigy and Planet Asia
11.Clubbin 2 Gether ft Ice Cube
12.Give It To Me ft Nelly Furtado, Drag-On and Ludacris
13.Till the Beat Cut Off ft Yung Wun, David Banner and Lil Flip
14.What Yall Really Want ft Beanie Sigel and Jadakiss
15.Dear Aaliyah (Skit)
16.Make a Promise to Me ft Aaliyah
17.Promiscuous ft Timbaland, Nelly Furtado and Nas
18.New York ft Ja Rule, Nas and Styles P


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below: