Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Lil Wayne Ft. Rick Ross & Others – The Rula’s Back

"All NEW Tapes", by: - December 5, 2014

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Lil Wayne Ft. Rick Ross & Others – The Rula’s Back Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



1.Slique Intro
2.Salute – Dipset
3.DI – Popov f Michael Stokes
4.Kevin Rudolf – I Made It (Cash Money Heroes)
5.No Hands – Waka Flaka
6.Jizzle – Young Jeezy
7.Yeah – T.I. f Lil Wayne
8.Power Remix – Jay Z
9.Power Remix – Fat Joe
10.Powder – Young Jeezy
11.Hard In The Pain REMIX – Rick Ross
12.Blowin Money Fast – Rick Ross
13.Mr 5 Mics – Bun B
14.Death Before Dishoner – Young Jeezy
15.Summas Mine – Ricky Ross
16.All White Everything – Young Jeezy
17.We Got That Gretzky – Jim Jones
18.Why You Up In Here – Flo Rida f Gucci Mane
19.My Business – Gucci Mane f Drake
20.All The Way Live – Michael Stokes
21.Right Above It – Lil Wayne f Drake
22.Top Chef – Akon F Gucci Mane
23.Ice Cream Man – Niki Minaj
24.Bricks Ounce Dueces – OJ Da Juiceman
25.Money Or Graveyard – Gudda Gudda f Lil Wayne
26.Ditch Ur Boyfriend – Streetz f Akon
27.Its Gucci Time – Gucci Mane f Swizz Beatz
28.Love King Remix – Michael Stokes
29.Fancy Remix – Drake T.I. & Jay Z
30.Runnin – Daytona Fye Boy
31.U Know Me – Michael Stokes
32.Any Girl – Lloyd Banks f Lloyd
33.Smokin On Purp – Popov
34.Dueces REMIX – Michael Stokes & Popov


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below: