BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Yo Gotti – The Return

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - September 15, 2015

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Yo Gotti – The Return Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



1.Intro-Crossing The Border
2.Set The Record Straight Prod. By Boi-1da
3.Oh Well Prod. DirtyBird
4.Down in The DM Prod. Ben Billions & Schife Karbeen
5.Rich Nigga Prod By Metro Boomin & Allen Ritter
6.Tell Me Feat. Fetty Wap Prod By Zaytoven
7.Return From Columbia Skit
8.Boyz N Da Hood
9.Everywhere I Go Prod By Marvel Hitz
10.Foreva Eva Feat. Blac Youngsta Prod By Marvel Hitz
12.Good Die Young Feat. Boosie & Blac Youngsta Prod By Marvel Hitz & Komo Beats
13.Tiffany Prod By Marvel Hitz
14.Flight 2998 To LAX Skit
15.Yo Gotti – I Got U Feat. French Montana Prod By Ben Billions & Schife Karbeen
16.Real Nigga Holiday Prod By Ben Billions & Infamous
17.Heavy Feat. Yo Gotti Prod By Robbie Cash
18.Fans Prod By Trauma Tone
19.Trap Niggas
20.Focus Feat. Yo Gotti Prod By Flizzee Flame
21.Allstate Prod By Real McCoy
22.Yo Gotti – Poppin


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: