BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Drake Ft. Fetty Wap & Others – Ultimate R&B 2015

"All NEW Tapes, R&B Mixtapes", by: - October 12, 2015

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Drake Ft. Fetty Wap & Others – Ultimate R&B 2015 Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



1.- Rich Homie Quan-Love Dont Cost A Thing
2.- Steph Lecor-Saturday
3.- T-Pain-Roof On Fye
4.- Yo GottiFetty Wop-Tell Me
5.- DrakeFuture-Diamonds Dancing
6.- Fetty Wap MontyRemy Boyz-Bahamas
7.- Fetty Wap-Rgf Island
8.- Future-Cant Lie
9.- Young Juve-Do Ya Thing
10.- Rico Love-SAND
11.- Kevin Gates-Know One
12.- Brandyn DayneJohn Black – Off The Richter
13.- Def Loaf Big Sean-Back Up
14.- Lil WayneAugust Alsina-Bottom Of The Bottle
15.- Rick RossDream-Money Dance
16.- MigosChris Brown-Just For The Night
17.- Chinx Rick Ross-On Ya Body(Rmx)
18.- Jr CastroKid InkMigos-Get Home
19.- Hurricane Chris Ty Dolla Sign-Sections
20.- Rich Starz-All Eye On Me(Exclusive)
21.- Trey Songz-About You
22.- Chris Brown-Liquor


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: