Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

R Fox – I Gotta Eat 2

"All NEW Tapes", by: - November 26, 2015

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download R Fox – I Gotta Eat 2 Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



1.- Intro Big Mike Speaks
2.- Message
3.- LongShot (Feat Papoose) [Prod By Ron Browz]
4.- Anyway [Prod By Mugga Mancini]
5.- Love It (Feat Afghan Toke) [Prod By Ron Browz]
6.- I Gotta Eat [Prod By The Artifaxx]
7.- Kilo [Prod By Buda & Grandz]
8.- Money Up [Prod By Ron Browz]
9.- 6 Milly (Feat 2 Milly & Lil Ock) [Prod By Ron Browz]
10.- For You [Prod By Buda & Grandz]
11.- Life’s A Bitch [Prod By Ron Browz]
12.- Keisha Part 2
13.- Money Aint Nothin (Feat Maino & Ron Browz) [Prod By Ron Browz]
14.- The City
15.- Alive (Feat Afghan Toke)
16.- Talkin Bout [Prod By Ron Browz]
17.- Celebrate The Hate (Feat Ron Browz) [Prod By Ron Browz]
18.- Outro Big Mike


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: