Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Waka Flocka Flame – Waka Flocka Myers 7 (Official)

"-Featured, All NEW Tapes, Southern, Top Mixtapes", by: - November 4, 2015

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Download Waka Flocka Flame – Waka Flocka Myers 7 (Official) Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



01. Waka Flocka Myers 7 Intro
02. Monster Mash [Prod. By DJ Cannon Banyon]
03. Workin’ [Prod. By Tarentino]
04. Piru Diamonds (Feat. Just Rich Gates) [Prod. By Yellow]
05. Trust Nobody (Feat. Migos)
06. Go Crazy (Feat. MGK)
07. Waka Flocka Speaks
08. It G Ma (Remix) (Feat. Keith Ape, Asap Ferg & Father)
09. Paranoid (Feat. Gucci Mane & Chazz Gotti)
10. I Didn’t (Diego Landlord BSM Feat. FastLife Curt & Big Nuke)
11. Slave Ship (Feat. Azizi Gibson)
12. Beast (Feat. Mia Martina)
13. Activist (Feat. Ben G)
14. Motto (Feat. Alcohol Motto)
15. Against All Odds (Feat. DJ Whoo Kid & Gucci Mane)
16. Mosh Pit (Feat. Casino)
17. Turn Up
18. R.I.C.O (Freestyle)
19. Heart Of A Lion (Feat. Ben G)
20. Sick Of Ballin (Feat. Yung Nation & Dorrough)
21. Adams Family (Instrumental) [Prod. By DJ Cannon Banyon]
22. Waka Flocka Myers 7 Intro (Instrumental) [Prod. By DJ Cannon Banyon]


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below: