BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Safaree – It Is What It Is Vol.2

"All NEW Tapes", by: - December 8, 2015

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Safaree – It Is What It Is Vol.2 Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



1.- Bad Man Straight [Prod. By Travis Kr8ts]
2.- Hater [Prod. By Matias Nardi]
3.- Bad Tings (Feat. Bounty Killer) [Pord. By Travis Kr8ts & Matias Nardi]
4.- Bust It [Prod. By @GoodGuyDez]
5.- Fool (Snippet) [Prod. By Travis Kr8ts]
6.- Every Girl [Prod. By @GoodGuyDez]
7.- Pum Pum Fat [Prod. By @GoodGuyDez & Qua Uno]
8.- The Most Fun (Feat. Papichuloh) [Prod. By A1 Bentley]
9.- Straight Personal (Feat. Suku) [Prod. By Epic B]
10.- Forehead (Snippet) [Prod. By Travis Kr8ts]
11.- Bruce Wayne [Prod. By Travis Kr8ts]
12.- Swerve On Em [Prod. By Travis Kr8ts]
13.- Shaderoom (Feat. Philly Swain) [Prod. By Da Parade]
14.- Can’t Lie (Feat. Olaf) [Prod. By Yeti Beats]
15.- Love The Most (Feat. Marques Anthony) [Prod. By Travis Kr8ts]


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below: