BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

@DJ837 – R&B Thuggin

"All NEW Tapes, R&B Mixtapes, Top Mixtapes", by: - January 27, 2016

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download @DJ837 – R&B Thuggin Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



1.- She Dont (Feat. Ty Dolla Sign)
2.- Relationship Goals
3.- Hide N Freak (Feat. Trey Songz)
4.- Call Me (When It’s Over) (Feat. Chris Brown)
5.- Ex Games
6.- Nobody [Remix] (Feat. Keith Sweat)
7.- Codeine
8.- Energy (Feat. Juicy J)
9.- 4 Seconds
10.- Hello (Adele Cover)
11.- Rock With You (Feat. Plies)
12.- Right My Wrongs
13.- Climb
14.- ATM (Feat. Chisanity Dave East)
15.- Bae
16.- Not A Little Bit
17.- Please (Feat. Pusha T)
18.- I Love Ya (Feat. Yo Gotti)
19.- Bitches
20.- Low Life (Feat. Future)
21.- Wonderful (Feat. The Weeknd)
22.- Hurricane (Feat. Emmaline)
23.- Body (Feat. Jeremih)
24.- Forever [Remix] (Feat. Future)
25.- Text Message (Feat. Tyga)
26.- Reason (Feat. Christian Radke)
27.- I Aint Even Done (Feat. Ghostface Killah)
28.- Trill Friends
29.- M.F.T.R. (Freestyle)
30.- B’s H’s
31.- Rounds (Feat. Jeremih Fabolous)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: