BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Future – Feature Presentation

"All NEW Tapes", by: - February 19, 2016

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Future – Feature Presentation Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



1.Fettucine [Featuring Future Pusha T Emilio Rojas]
2.Now That Im On [Featuring Future Slim Dunkin Da Kid]
3.Stuntin Wit My Partnas [Featuring Future Yung Mazi]
4.Bands Designer [Featuring Future]
5.Pussy So Good [Featuring Future]
6.Pop That [Featuring Future]
7.Itchin [Featuring Future]
8.Cake [Featuring Future]
9.Rollercoaster [Featuring Future]
10.TurnUp [Featuring Future]
11.My Ho 2 [ReMix] [Featuring Future]
12.Another One [Featuring Future Levi Leer]
13.All I See Is Hundreds ReMix [Featuring Future Q6]
14.Everyday [Featuring Future Rasheeda]
15.100 [Featuring Future]
16.Im Hot [Featuring Future]
17.Look At It [Featuring Future]
18.Gotta See It To Believe It [Featuring Future Sisqo]
19.On Me [Featuring Future Trouble Wonder]
20.For Real [Featuring Future]
21.Dope Boy [Featuring Future]
22.Attitude [Featuring Future]
23.Fresh [Featuring Future]
24.It Might [Featuring Future]
25.Lost It [Featuring Future 2 Chainz]
26.Doo Wop [Bonus]
27.- After Party [Bonus]
28.Rehab [w DJ Esco] [Bonus]


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: