Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

$ha Hef – Krime Pay$

"All NEW Tapes", by: - April 21, 2016

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download $ha Hef – Krime Pay$ Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



01. $ha Hef – Kill Switch [Prod. By Antwon Carrera]
02. $ha Hef – Warning Shots [Prod. By Mordecai Beats]
03. $ha Hef – Korner Hot [Prod. By HNIC]
04. $ha Hef – The Store [Prod. By L.S. XXXX]
05. $ha Hef – Gun Walk [Prod. By A$AP P On The Boards]
06. $ha Hef – GangInDisBitch [Prod. By J Breeze]
07. $ha Hef – Ride 4 A Nigga [Prod. By A$AP P On The Boards]
08. $ha Hef – No Pressure [Prod. By J Breeze]
09. $ha Hef – 5 AM [Prod. by Antwon Carrera]
10. $ha Hef – Po’ It Out The Brick [Prod. By J Breeze]
11. $ha Hef – Krime Pay$ [Prod. By SirYogaFlame]
12. $ha Hef – Real Niggaz [Prod. By L.S. XXXX]


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below: