Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Hi-Rez – Never Say Die (Official)

"All NEW Tapes", by: - April 27, 2016

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Hi-Rez – Never Say Die (Official) Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



1.1990 Something (Prod. Savion X)
2.Dreams Worth Dying For (Prod. Rekstarr & Nuvoid)
3.Get Right (Prod. Rekstarr & Nuvoid)
4.Jane (prod. Rekstarr & Nuvoid)
5.Bed Of Lies (prod. sinima)
6.In My Zone (prod. sinima)
7.No ID ft. Mod Sun (Prod. Rekstarr)
8.I Know What It’s Like (Prod. Sinima)
9.Change The World ft. atlas bound (Prod. Feki)
10.Stuck Somewhere ft. Sean Price (Prod. Rekstarr)
11.Never Going Broke ft. Smoke DZA (prod. Chase n Cashe)
12.Last Of The Real ft. Futuristic & Chris Webby (prod. Rekstarr & boogie)
13.Another Day ft. Masta Ace (prod. teddy roxpin)
14.Drop Top ft. R.A. The Rugged Man (prod. rekstarr)
15.Fuck No ft. Riff Raff (prod. Reddlights)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below: