Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Mr. Collipark – Club Collipark Vol. 2

"All NEW Tapes", by: - April 13, 2016

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Mr. Collipark – Club Collipark Vol. 2 Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



01. Rihanna – Work (Mr. ColliPark Remix)
02. Chainsmokers Feat. Rozes & D-Roc of Ying Yang Twins – Roses (Mr. ColliPark Remix)
03. Mixx Maestro Feat Hotboy Ronald & Ying Yang Twins – Shake Ya Body Down [Prod. By Mr. ColliPark]
04. Ying Yang Twins – Say I Yi Yi (Mr. ColliPark & DJ Kontrol 2016 Remix)
05. Soulja Boy – Donk (Original Twerk Mix)
06. Mike Posner – I Took A Pill In Ibiza (Mr. ColliPark Remix)
07. Ying Yang Twins – Make It Jump (Dirty Audio Remix) [Prod. By Mr. ColliPark]
08. DJ Nabs Feat Beestroh – Do It For The Gram [Prod. By Mr. ColliPark]
09. Dennis Blaze Ninja Breaks – I Found You Mr. ColliPark
10. Mr. ColliPark Feat Fabo – Drop It On The Table
11. Rihanna – Badd Bitch Better Have My Money (DJ Kontrol)
12. Mr. ColliPark Feat Mannie Fresh – No (Hot Boy Remix)
13. Beyonce Feat. Kilo Ali – Formation Scandalous A-Town Mix [Prod. By Mr. ColliPark]
14. Mr. ColliPark, HXXSH & DJ AAA – Feel It
15. Blitz – F*ck You Talmbout (Mr. ColliPark Remix)
16. Mr. Collipark Feat. Chuckie – Hell! F*ck! Yeah! (Booty Trap)
17. Lil B – Up The Murder Rate [Prod. By ColliPark]


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below: