Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

BWA Ron – #FuckYoDJ Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes", by: - June 14, 2016

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download BWA Ron – #FuckYoDJ Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



01. OG Boobie Black – First Degree Murder (Hosted By Bwa.Ron) [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
02. Aston Martin Phi Feat. Kevin Gates – Made Me [Prod. By Chop House]
03. Black Diamond – Roll Up On You [Prod. By Bandplay]
04. BWA Ron Feat. Kevin Gates & Zuse – All I Ever Wanted [Prod. By Big A & M Millz]
05. Khaotic – Paper [Prod. By D Roc]
06. Woody Wood – Why U Lackin’ [Prod. By Ellzstaylit]
07. OG Boobie Black Feat. Kevin Gates – Homicide Division (Remix) [Prod. By Red on the Track & Capo]
08. Bugatti – Shame [Prod. By Jrunnerbeats]
09. BWA Ron Feat. Teddy Tee X Kevin Gates – Damn She Bad [Prod. By K Phi]
10. Kevin Gates Feat. Boobie Black – Click House (Hosted By Bwa.Ron) [Prod. By Ron X Millz]
11. Lama – Snotty [Prod. By Pace-o]
12. Teezy – Luh BaBy [Prod. By KC]
13. Young Dro – F*ck Me To Sleep [Prod. By Millz X Fki Rich]
14. Chevy Woods – I’m Just Saying [Prod. By Ricky P]
15. Hundunz – Rapper Trapper [Prod. By Kasaunj Beatz]


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: