Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Lil Lonnie – TKWGO 2 (Official)

"All NEW Tapes", by: - June 7, 2016

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Lil Lonnie – TKWGO 2 (Official) Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



01. Lil Lonnie – TKWGO 2 (Intro)
02. Lil Lonnie – Colors [Prod. By Will-A-Fool]
03. Lil Lonnie – Special (Remix) (Feat. K. Camp) [Prod. By Raybands]
04. Lil Lonnie – Option [Prod. By Remy]
05. Lil Lonnie – Normal [Prod. By Trell Got Wings]
06. Lil Lonnie – Paper (Feat. MoneyBagg Yo) [Prod. By Jacari Cameron]
07. Lil Lonnie – Save It [Prod. By Trell Got Wings]
08. Lil Lonnie – Mad [Prod. By Richxxzno]
09. Lil Lonnie – Change Up (Feat. Bryson Tiller) [Prod. By Big Fruit]
10. Lil Lonnie – Switch Up [Prod. By Richxxzno]
11. Lil Lonnie – Jealous (Feat. Jxmmi Of Rae Sremmurd) [Prod. By Trell Got Wings]
12. Lil Lonnie – Take It Slow [Prod. By Go Grizzly]
13. Lil Lonnie – All Day [Prod. By Will-A-Fool]
14. Lil Lonnie – Forever [Prod. By Trell Got Wings]


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: