Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Smoke DZA – George Kush Da Button

"-Featured, All NEW Tapes, East Coast", by: - June 1, 2016

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Smoke DZA – George Kush Da Button Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



01. Smoke DZA – Intro (Skit)
02. Smoke DZA – Do You Believe [Prod. By D Dot Angelettie]
03. Smoke DZA – Don’t Pass Trump The Blunt [Prod. By 183rd]
04. Smoke DZA – Where The Weed [Prod. By Ron Browz]
05. Smoke DZA – Mexican (Skit)
06. Smoke DZA – GT Performer (Feat. Action Bronson & Green R Fieldz) [Prod. By The Alchemist]
07. Smoke DZA – Hands Of Time [Prod. By The Understudy]
08. Smoke DZA – Blunted [Prod. By Dreamlife For Winner’s Circle Production]
09. Smoke DZA – Hands (Skit)
10. Smoke DZA – Wagons (Feat. Joey Bada$$) [Prod. By Lirker]
11. Smoke DZA – Zeros (Skit)
12. Smoke DZA – Nine (Feat. A$AP Rocky) [Prod. By 183rd]
13. Smoke DZA – Rugby [Prod. By Crystal Caines & Infamous Irv]
14. Smoke DZA – Beloved [Prod. By Mac Miller]
15. Smoke DZA – Unf*ckwittable (Feat. Roc Marci & Domo Genesis) [Prod. By Pete Rock]
16. Smoke DZA – Outro (Skit)

MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: