BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Yella Beezy – Lite Work

"All NEW Tapes", by: - June 14, 2016

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Yella Beezy – Lite Work Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



01. Yella Beezy – My Zone [Prod. By Swann Bee]
02. Yella Beezy – All My Niggaz /All My Bitchez [Prod. By Lil Mister & Shun on Da Beat]
03. Yella Beezy – No Pressure [Prod. By Shun On Da Beat]
04. Yella Beezy – Pull Out [Prod. By Ak Tha Don]
05. Yella Beezy – Trap In Designer [Prod. By Shun On Da Beat]
06. Yella Beezy – Run Up A Check [Prod. By Lil Mister]
07. Yella Beezy – Break”em [Prod. By Shun On Da Beat]
08. Yella Beezy – What It’s Gonna Be [Prod. By Shun On Da Beat]
09. Yella Beezy – I Don’t Know [Prod. By Yung Balla]
10. Yella Beezy – Going Through Some Thangs [Prod. By Shun On Da Beat]
11. Yella Beezy – Watch What You Say [Prod. By Swan On Da Beat]
12. Yella Beezy – Hell Ya Mean [Prod. By Shun On Da Beat]
13. Yella Beezy – Lastnight [Prod. By Shun On Da Beat]
14. Yella Beezy – Get You Wet [Prod. By Shun On Da Beat]
15. Yella Beezy – Last Thang On My Mind (Feat. Lil Ronny Moutha F) [Prod. By T Man]
16. Yella Beezy – Money Don’t Make You Real [Prod. By Shun On Da Beat]


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: