BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Brodinski – The Sour Patch Kid

"All NEW Tapes", by: - September 12, 2016

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Brodinski – The Sour Patch Kid Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



01. DJ Hoodrich Keem – Intro
02. Johnny Cinco – Get Me Some More [Prod. By Brodinski]
03. Young Nudy – Gas [Prod. By Brodinski]
04. Yung Booke – Treat Me Like Gotti [Prod. By Brodinski]
05. Hoodrich Pablo Juan & Jose Guapo – Weekend [Prod. By Brodinski]
06. Yakki – Big Dawg [Prod. By Brodinski]
07. Wicced Feat. B La B – Checcin’ Out [Prod. By Brodinski]
08. Lotto Savage – Geekin’ Off Drugs [Prod. By Brodinski]
09. ReddColdHearted Feat. Big Bank Black – Wow [Prod. By Brodinski]
10. 21 Savage – No Target [Prod. By Brodinski]
11. Slimelife Shawty Feat. Zack Slime Fr, No Mask Nuk, Slimeball Kelly & Maja – Slimes In The Place [Prod. By Brodinski]
12. HoodRich Pablo Juan – Dead People [Prod. By Brodinski]
13. B La B – Bow Tie [Prod. By Brodinski]


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: