Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

DC White – Dinner With The Plug

"All NEW Tapes", by: - September 21, 2016

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download DC White – Dinner With The Plug Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



01. DC White – Broke The Bank [Prod. By DB Bantino]
02. DC White – James P [Prod. By Stribb]
03. DC White – Walk On Water [Prod. By Machi Beats]
04. DC White – Back Then [Prod. By Machi Beats]
05. DC White – Drug Lord [Prod. By Chophouze]
06. DC White – My Role [Prod. By London On The Track]
07. DC White – Mr. Piano Man [Prod. By Markiz Rey]
08. DC White – Amigo (Feat. Duke) [Prod. By SOJ]
09. DC White – Safe [Prod. By Cody Benihanas]
10. DC White – Solid [Prod. By Machi Beats]
11. DC White – Lost (Feat. Duke) [Prod. By Cody Benihanas]
12. DC White – This 4 (Feat. Jose Guapo) [Prod. By DB Bantino]
13. DC White – Da Other Side [Prod. By Trauma Tone]
14. DC White – Up Da Road [Prod. By Stibb]
15. DC White – Tru 2 Da Game (Feat. Black Boe) [Prod. By Chefry Kitchen]
16. DC White – Pain [Prod. By Supa Lo]
17. DC White – Trap Or Die [Prod. By Helluvalife]
18. DC White – Take Ova [Prod. By Cody Benihanas]


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below: