Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Kid Ink – RSS2

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast", by: - October 4, 2016

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:


Album Tracklist

01 Noodles & Ramen (Prod. By Sonny Digital & B Wheezy)
02 Before The Checks Feat. Casey Veggies (Prod. By Murda Beatz & CU Beatz)
03 Lights Out (Prod. By Jayze Official & Supersonics)
04 Gift Wrap Feat. Verse Simmonds (Prod. By Squat)
05 George Lucas Feat. King Los (Prod. By DZL)
06 In My Way Feat. Mozzy, Bricc Baby & Nef the Pharoah (Prod. By J Holt)
07 Die In It (Prod. By Murda Beatz & OZ)
08 Overdrive Feat. P Wright (Prod. By Dez Wright)
09 Lamborghini Dreaming Feat. Verse Simmonds (Prod. By $K & Marii Beatz)
10 Too Lit Feat. Jeremih (Prod. By DZL & Akeel)
11 One Day (Prod. By D.A. Doman)
12 No Slack (Prod. By $k & Johnny Stokes)
13 100 Different Ways Feat. Hardhead & Vee Tha Rula (Prod. By D.A. Doman)
14 2016 Bonnie & Clyde (Prod. By J Holt)
15 Missed Calls Feat. Juliann Alexander (Prod. By Squat & Mr. Williams)
16 GoldenEye (Prod. By J Holt)

MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: