BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Gutter Boy CC – 11 Days & A Wake Up, hosted by DJ Slick10 & Tall G

"All NEW Tapes, Southern, User Submitted", by: - February 17, 2017

3 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

One Of Tennessee’s Hottest Rap Artist Gutter Boy CC Lyrical Beast!!!

Album Tracklist

1. Collect Call (Intro)
2. Devil Is A Lie (Prod. Major Seven & K.E.)
3. Realest (Prod. Knuckles)
4. Could Of Had It All - Feat. BallaMac & Branddo
5. Seems Like You Ready (Remix Prod. RicandThaddeus)
6. One Hunned - Feat. Grimey (Prod. Beat Broker)
7. Suicide (Prod. CashMoney AP)
8. Goin' Down - Feat. Carver Boy (Prod. Drop Dummy)
9. Money - Feat. Grimey (Prod. Dreas Beats)
10. Breaking News (Prod. Beat Brokers)
11. Done It Again (Prod. Beat Brokers)
12. Represent - Feat. Criminal Manne
13. Not A Star (Remix Prod. Justice League)
14. Gutter Life (Prod. RicandThaddeus)

%d bloggers like this: