BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

VARIOUS ARTISTS – “FLEET NATION R&B INVASION VOL 7”, hosted by @Djkoolhand & @TheRealDjSpins

"All NEW Tapes, User Submitted", by: - November 5, 2017

5 Listens

1 0

Description and Songs below:

Album Tracklist

1-TipToe'n - Rick Ross.mp33:55
2- Flair country - Smoke Dza.mp31:26
3-Hector - Eddy Fish FT Gucci Mane.mp33:21
4-Gold Gats - Computa FT Raekwon.mp32:22
5-Get Down Or Lay down - Smoke Dza.mp32:02
6- How It Turn Out - Hot Boy Turk.mp30:00
7-I Got A bag - Anonamous.mp33:15
8-No No - Cartel Gash.mp33:19
9- Show Out - Ladii Bri.mp32:33
10- What you Going Tell Em now - Dan Lee.mp32:16
11-ShapeShifter - Kemet.mp32:22
12- Off White - Copre Jackson.mp32:40
13-Letting Loose - Trizz Chosen.mp35:26
14-When I Say - Cartel Gash.mp33:59
15 BRIGHT PINK TIMS by Blackbear Feat. Camron.mp33:51
16 BULLY ZONE -Chan Hays FT. IllBill & Conway The Machine.mp33:47
17 CHANGES by Dej Loaf.mp33:26
18-Pick It Up -Famous Dex ft ASAP Rocky.mp33:11
19 COLD SUMMER by Jeezy Feat. Tee Grizzley.mp33:06
20- bagtalk - maino feat dave east , jaque2:56
21 R3LAT3 by Rob Riley.mp33:26
22 Playin Wit Me by SYNIKAL.mp32:55
23-Get Out The Crowd- Whole Slab Feat. Rick Ross.mp34:17
24-Check Check Ybs Skola Feat. Meek Mill.mp3

%d bloggers like this: